Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

Main (Prep) Reception

 

 

Mrs Hannah Taylor & Mrs Anna Crowhurst  - Reception Managers

T: 020 8865 1234 

Direct line to report pupil absences in the Prep: 020 8865 1314

E: receptionprep@newlandhouse.net

Pre-Prep Reception

 

 

Mrs Jo Markham - Receptionist

T: 020 8865 1311

Direct line to report pupil absences in the Pre-Prep: 020 8865 1315

E: receptionpreprep@newlandhouse.net

Nursery

 

 

Mrs Henrietta Cantouris - Nursery Manager

T: 020 8865 1311

Direct line to report pupil absences in the Nursery: 020 8865 1229

E: nursery@newlandhouse.net

Admissions Enquiries

 

 

Mrs Jane Tosetti - Admissions, Marketing, Head's EA

T: 020 8865 1305

E: admissions@newlandhouse.net

Financial Enquiries

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs Elizabeth  Bell - Bursar

T: 020 8865 1222

E: ebell@newlandhouse.net

Mr David Hyams - Finance Manager (School Fees & Early Education Funding)

T: 020 8865 1223

E: dhyams@newlandhouse.net

Other Enquiries

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs Alka Soni - Human Resources Manager

T: 020 8865 1231

E: asoni@newlandhouse.net

Mr Keith Satchell - IT Manager

T: 020 8865 1233

E: ksatchell@newlandhouse.net

Chair of Governors

 

 

Mr David Ridgeon - Chair of Governors

Mr David Ridgeon ,Chair of Governors C/O Elizabeth Bell (Bursar) Newland House School Waldegrave Park Twickenham Middlesex TW1 4TQ

E: care of: ebell@newlandhouse.net

Newland House School
Waldegrave Park
Twickenham
Middlesex TW1 4TQ

T: 020 8865 1234

 Email Reception

Please note that Newland House School does not purchase any goods or services from telemarketing.